CBA Tweets

Register Soon for Copyright Law Seminar, Broadcasters Tax Exemption Explained, Virtual Job Fair next week. eMemo:…
- Thursday Oct 13 - 8:24pm

Radio Owns The Hispanic Audience via @radio_ink
- Tuesday Oct 11 - 4:17pm

Day 1 of the CBA's Introduction to Engineering Academy. Future broadcast engineers in the making!
- Monday Oct 10 - 3:16pm

Social Media Trends Webinar, Copyright Law Seminar, and Virtual Job Fair all in October. eMemo:…
- Friday Oct 7 - 3:41am

Much improved! Early EAS Data Shows 95% Successfully Received. via @insideradio
- Monday Oct 3 - 5:19pm

Copyright Law Seminar

October 25, 2016 - 10:00 AM

Attorney Michael Beylkin, of Levine Sullivan Koch & Schulz, will walk through the legal terrain involving copyright and publicity claims against broadcasters.

Free for CBA Members. Limited seating.



Job Board

Morning Edition Host/Reporter
Crested Butte, Colorado
4700 South Syracuse Street, Suite 1050, Denver, Colorado 80237, Colorado
Marketing Coordinator
Denver, Colorado
Sales Representative
Monte Vista, Colorado

CBA e-Memo

Sign up for our weekly newsletter to stay informed about CBA events and issues affecting Colorado Broadcasters.

Colorado Department of Law Colorado Office of Judicial Performance Evaluation Energy Outreach Coalition for Sepsis Survival
The CBA is managed by a thirteen-member Board of Directors and a President/CEO. The board consists of twelve active broadcasters and an associate member representative. Board Members are elected for three year terms by the broadcast members. A Chair, Vice-Chair and Secretary Treasurer make up the officers of the board and are elected from the sitting board. The mission of the CBA is to continuously build a stronger broadcast industry.